On behalf of the Board of Directors, President Charles thanks Kateri Clark and Margot Nicholls and all members of the Rotary Adventure in Citizenship Committee for their hard work and dedication to putting on a successful 2018 program. 
Congratulations to Adventurer Izza Babar, winner of the 2018 Essay contest and to Tania Khan, winner of the video contest. The essay and video are available at the AIC webpage.